Oceans, Colour And Oranges

posted on Wednesday, 13 June 2018

A trip to the Victoria & Albert Museum to catch the Ocean Liners exhibition before it ended which made me want to live surrounded by art deco design, birds eye walnut and kelly green.

read more »

Crystal Honeycombs

posted on Monday, 11 June 2018

I’ve been keeping most of the Rivoli projects from my new book secret but was playing with these today and adding the jump-rings etc so couldn’t resist sharing them.

read more »

Bright Colour Scheme

posted on Sunday, 10 June 2018

Today’s bright colour scheme.

read more »

Colour Play With Rivolis And Pearls

posted on Saturday, 09 June 2018

Playing with colours this evening

read more »

Printers Behind The Scenes

posted on Tuesday, 05 June 2018

An amazingly fascinating and educational evening at Newsprinters in Broxbourne where we got to go behind the scenes and watch the presses begin to roll on today’s papers.

read more »

Ornate Gates

posted on Sunday, 03 June 2018

When I said I was making my next variation of this series of work more ornate I wasn’t lying!

read more »

BeJewels At The Bead Scene

posted on Saturday, 02 June 2018

A fabulous day beading for Stephanie Burnham Designs with a BeJewels class.

read more »

Summer 2018 Beadalong Launched!

posted on Friday, 01 June 2018

It’s launched!!

read more »

Gates

posted on Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Beading is definitely a long process!

read more »

Storage Solutions

posted on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

I’ve only had these Bead Storage Solutions boxes for a couple of weeks but they’re already indispensable!

read more »

blog archive