The Summer 2021 Secret Beadalong Launch Creeps Closer

posted: Sunday, 2nd May 2021

Only a few days until the Summer 2021 Secret Beadalong launches!

read more »

My Beading Year 2021 - Day 8

posted: Saturday, 1st May 2021

The prompt for day 8 of #MyBeadingYear is 'How my beading plans are going' and I have to say that 2021 has been... busy...

read more »

Another Secret Piece

posted: Thursday, 29th April 2021

And then there were two...

read more »

New Secret Project

posted: Thursday, 22nd April 2021

It's driving me mad to keep this secret but sadly it's under-wraps for a little while yet...

read more »

Summer Secret Beadalong Creeps Closer

posted: Monday, 19th April 2021

Not long now until the Summer 2021 Secret Beadalong launches!

read more »

New Project Experiments

posted: Wednesday, 14th April 2021

I'm having fun with a colourful new project...

read more »

Laser-Etched Crystals

posted: Tuesday, 13th April 2021

Ooh these stunning crystals just arrived from Old Bicycle Shop beads.

read more »

Colouring-In New Project

posted: Saturday, 10th April 2021

I'm working away on a new project behind the scenes and part of that is designing a Star.

read more »

Lisa Pattern Launches Today

posted: Friday, 9th April 2021

My Lisa pattern launches for sale today and this sparkling series of beadwork focuses on beading components (made using seed beads and stunning square crystals) which can be mixed-and-matched to create necklaces, pendants, earrings and bracelets.

read more »

Testing Preciosa Crystals - Karratu Project

posted: Monday, 5th April 2021

After testing my Lisa project with Preciosa crystals I took the opportunity to test my Karratu one (this is currently a class) with the same crystals and thankfully they worked perfectly.

read more »

blog archive