Virtual Estrella Classes

posted: Tuesday, 12th May 2020

I simply love virtual classes.

read more »

New Estrella Colours

posted: Monday, 11th May 2020

I've been extremely busy teaching virtual classes and am loving them!

read more »

Beading Alice

posted: Sunday, 10th May 2020

Finished work for the day and settling down for an evening of fun beading with this lovely kit from Stephanie Burnham to bead my own Alice little person- can't wait!

read more »

I Am Acrylic Charity Brooches

posted: Saturday, 9th May 2020

One of the most amazing things at the moment is seeing companies rally around, pivot in new directions and work so hard to help others or raise money for charities.

read more »

Exciting Crystal Colours

posted: Friday, 8th May 2020

In preparation for all the 'in-person' classes I was due to teach this year I was busy buying things to sell at the classes and one thing I always love to have with me are the amazing Swarovski #1201 27mm Crown Stones.

read more »

Laser Jewellery Necklace Kit

posted: Thursday, 7th May 2020

Although I've previously designed & made laser-cut acrylic & components I haven't had a chance to do any for quite a few years so last year treated myself to an laser-cut jewellery course to kick me back into doing some more.

read more »

Colour And Sunshine

posted: Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Feeling tired but blessed today as I sit in the sun for a bit.

read more »

Virtual Silma Class

posted: Saturday, 2nd May 2020

Every virtual class I teach I learn more about the technology and how great it can make the lesson.

read more »

Peacock Pearl Box Pattern

posted: Friday, 1st May 2020

My Peacock Pearl Box pattern launched today and judging by how many emails I get requesting this some of you are going to be very pleased that I brought its launch forward!

read more »

New Technology

posted: Tuesday, 28th April 2020

What have I become?

read more »

blog archive