Hot Mostra Beaded

posted: Monday, 15th March 2021

I finished my recent Mostra variation and now to just photograph them all and write up the instructions to send out to all the Mostra students.

read more »

New Lemon Blossoms Colours Decided

posted: Wednesday, 10th March 2021

I wrote the other day about my new colour dilemma and I made my choice and went with... the Rose.

read more »

New Lemon Blossoms Dilemma

posted: Sunday, 7th March 2021

Another day... another Lemon Blossom... and another colour dilemma...

read more »

Ochrana Pattern Launches

posted: Saturday, 6th March 2021

My Ochrana pattern is launched!

read more »

Lemon Colour Experiments Results

posted: Friday, 5th March 2021

After showing my colour experiments in yesterday's post here you can see I went with... the green!

read more »

Lemon Colour Experiments

posted: Thursday, 4th March 2021

A snapshot to show some colour experiments I'm doing with my new samples.

read more »

Lemon Crystals

posted: Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

Packing up crystals to get in the post for future classes but also choosing some for myself to make another sample for my Lemon Blossoms class...

read more »

Hot And Cold Mostra Colours

posted: Saturday, 20th February 2021

I'm beading some new variations of my Mostra project and am switching between some soft, cool spring colours and hot summer ones to bead them.

read more »

Teresa Sullivan

posted: Thursday, 18th February 2021

There aren't many people I'd stay up until midnight to listen talk, but Teresa Sullivan is definitely one of them.

read more »

Crystal Ribbons Variations

posted: Tuesday, 16th February 2021

If you've done a class with me before you know I love a variation... so I can't resist keeping on adding to my upcoming 'Crystal Ribbons' class and today I took this snapshot of the new bangle & reversible bracelet that will be taught in the class...

read more »

blog archive