BeJewels At Creative Castle

posted on Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Today is my first day teaching at Creative Castle and the class is BeJewels.

read more »

California Bound

posted on Monday, 24 September 2018

I'm heading from Texas to California today for 5 days of classes at the lovely Creative Castle.

read more »

Heart Of Texas 2018 - Day 3

posted on Sunday, 23 September 2018

It's my 3rd day teaching my Heart of Glass project at the Heart of Texas Bead Retreat and I've finally succumbed to the temptation to make another one!

read more »

Heart Of Texas 2018 - Day 2

posted on Saturday, 22 September 2018

Another fun day at the Heart of Texas Bead Retreat teaching my Heart of Glass necklace.

read more »

Heart Of Texas 2018 - Day 1

posted on Friday, 21 September 2018

I'm at the Heart of Texas Bead Retreat and today was my first day teaching my Heart of Glass necklace project.

read more »

Heading To Texas

posted on Wednesday, 19 September 2018

It's been a crazy 24 hours but I'm heading out to Texas today to begin a 2-week trip and I'm still reeling from yesterday but the very long flight gives me plenty of time to ponder it all.

read more »

Driving Test Passed

posted on Tuesday, 18 September 2018

25 years ago I did my first driving lesson and loved it!

read more »

New BeJewels

posted on Monday, 17 September 2018

So much of what I’ve been beading the last few months is still under-wraps for a little while but finally something I can share!

read more »

Zaila At StitchnCraft Beads

posted on Friday, 14 September 2018

Another day at the lovely StitchnCraft Beads and this time I'm teaching my Zaila Class.

read more »

Peacock Pearl Box At StitchnCraft Beads - Extra Date

posted on Thursday, 13 September 2018

A trip to the lovely StitchnCraft Beads today for an extra date of my Peacock Pearl Box Class.

read more »

blog archive