Lisa Class At Creative Castle

posted: Thursday, 13th February 2020

A very sparkly day at the lovely Creative Castle teaching my Lisa Class.

read more »

Ligilo At Creative Castle

posted: Wednesday, 12th February 2020

I taught my Ligilo class today at Creative Castle and I completely forgot to take a photo of what everyone else beaded but captured this shot of my beading.

read more »

Headed to California

posted: Monday, 10th February 2020

I've headed to my next destination with 12 hours of travelling from Florida to my bed for the next week in California.

read more »

Limona In Florida

posted: Sunday, 9th February 2020

I've had such a lovely 3 days teaching my Limona class here in Florida.

read more »

Hello Sunshine!

posted: Thursday, 6th February 2020

I woke up today to a bit of a difference from what I woke up to yesterday.

read more »

Leaving Rainy London

posted: Wednesday, 5th February 2020

It was a very rainy & foggy London I left today, so much so that my flight was delayed for 2 hours due to bad weather and problems landing other planes.

read more »

Gates Pattern Now Available

posted: Tuesday, 4th February 2020

My new Gates pattern has launched today.

read more »

The Sculpture Park

posted: Sunday, 2nd February 2020

A trip to the weird & wonderful Sculpture Park today which has literally hundreds of different sculptures laid-out in their grounds.

read more »

Karratu At StitchnCraft Beads

posted: Thursday, 30th January 2020

Such a fabulous day at StitchnCraft Beads beading Karratu and so many wonderfully coloured sparkly pieces were made.

read more »

Tutankhamun London

posted: Tuesday, 28th January 2020

A trip to see Tutankhamun London today and so many beautiful things to see.

read more »

blog archive