Virtual Zoom Beading Class - Treasure Chest

This 2 x 5-hour session (including a 30 minute break) class is more suitable for afternoon/evening UK/ Europe and daytime North America and advanced beaders. You can find 3-session classes for the same time zone here.
If you need a class suitable for daytime Uk/ Europe or evening Southern Hemisphere you can find that here.
If you want to go onto the waiting-list for any classes or times then please contact me

- This is a virtual class which will be run via the Zoom app and if you'd like to attend you will need will need to have a device audio (i.e. an iPad, iPhone or other smart phone, laptop or desktop computer) and have downloaded the Zoom app in advance of the class (the app is free and you don't need an account to attend).
- Full details will be sent out to you once you have registered
-Please note that once requirements list and/ or instructions have been sent out refunds can not be given and places cannot be swapped to another person
- Please note that virtual classes are just like in-person ones, it is your responsibility to be able to attend, but if you have any questions just contact me
- If you have any questions about the level of the class then please do just contact me before you book

Combine geometric beadwork & unique constructions techniques with sparkle for a striking beaded Treasure Chest!

This class covers everything needed to make the chest (or a variation) which can be used to hold jewellery or other treasures.

This is an advanced Peyote Stitch class with preparation work, and homework between sessions, but full written instructions and 9 videos will be available for you to watch as many times as needed.
If you would like to learn the project with more support, and over more classes, there is a 3-session class available here and here.

A full requirements list will be sent when you book but the general requirements are:

  • Size 11 Cylinder beads e.g. Delicas, Treasure or Aikos
  • 4mm Bicone crystals
  • Needle & flexible thread of choice

The 5-hour sessions (including a 30-minute break) will run:

Each class will begin at these times:

  • UK & Ireland- 2pm
  • Central Europe (e.g. Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands) - 3pm
  • USA/Canada - PDT - 6am
  • USA/Canada - MT - 7am
  • USA/Canada - CT -8am
  • USA/Canada - ET - 9am
  • You can check your time zone here

Class Dates:

Saturday, 10 December 2022

Virtual Class - via Beads By Blanche

venue website | phone: 00 1 201 385-6225

This is a virtual class which will take place from either 9am- 2pm or 10am-3pm Eastern time which includes a 30 minute break for lunch.

To calculate what the time would be for you on the date of the class you can visit here.

To book you can email Beads.byblanche@verizon.net or ring the shop on 00 1 201 385-6225

Please note:
If you have any queries about the class content or suitability, please contact me.