Virtual Zoom Beading Class - Treasure Chest- Group Twelve

This class is most suitable for evening UK/ Europe and daytime North America.
See below for more time details

- This is a virtual class which will be run via the Zoom app and if you'd like to attend you will need will need to have a device audio (i.e. an iPad, iPhone or other smart phone, laptop or desktop computer) and have downloaded the Zoom app in advance of the class (the app is free and you don't need an account to attend).
- Full details will be sent out to you once you have registered
-Please note that once requirements list and/ or instructions have been sent out refunds can not be given and places cannot be swapped to another person
- Please note that virtual classes are just like in-person ones, it is your responsibility to be able to attend, but if you have any questions just contact me
- If you have any questions about the level of the class then please do just contact me before you book

Combine geometric beadwork & unique constructions techniques with sparkle for a striking beaded Treasure Chest!

This class covers everything needed to make the chest (or a variation) which can be used to hold jewellery or other treasures.

This is an advanced Peyote Stitch class with preparation work, and homework between sessions, but full written instructions and 9 videos will be available for you to watch online as many times as needed.

A full requirements list will be sent when you book but the general requirements are:

  • Size 11 Cylinder beads e.g. Delicas, Treasure or Aikos
  • 4mm Bicone crystals
  • Needle & flexible thread of choice

The 3-hour sessions (which includes a 15-minute break) will run on 16th, 23rd & 30th March 2023 and begin at these times the times ARE NOT ALL THE SAME FOR EACH WEEK):

  • UK & Ireland- 6pm
  • Central Europe (e.g. Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands) - 7pm
  • USA/Canada - PDT - 11am (10am class 3)
  • USA/Canada - MT - 12pm (midday) (11am class 3)
  • USA/Canada - CT -1pm (midday class 3)
  • USA/Canada - ET - 2pm (1pm class 3)
  • You can check your time zone here for class 1 & 2 and here for class 3

Class Dates:

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Virtual Class - Jean Power

book this class for £80.00

add to cart

No PayPal account? No problem! Simply enter your credit/debit card details at the checkout.
Any currency conversion is done automatically.

Please note:
If you have any queries about the class content or suitability, please contact me.