Coming Soon

This class will be announced soon.

Class Dates:

Friday, 24 May 2019

Moth Class - Norfolk, England

Fisher Theatre, 10 Broad St, Bungay NR35 1EE, UK
venue map | phone: 01986 893429

Email Didy Ward on didy.ward@gmail

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Tanzee Designs - Gloucestershire, England

3 Long Street, Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire, GL12 7ES
venue website | venue map | phone: 01453 520000

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Northern Beads - Darlington, England

The Bridge Centre for Visual Arts, Yarm Road, Darlington, DL1 1ED UK
venue website | venue map | phone: 01325 480028

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Northern Beads - Darlington, England

The Bridge Centre for Visual Arts, Yarm Road, Darlington, DL1 1ED UK
venue website | venue map | phone: 01325 480028

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

City Beads - Chicago, USA

City Beads, 3928 North Rockwell Street, Chicago, Illinois, USA
venue website | venue map | phone: 312/316-1910

Thursday, 18 July 2019

City Beads - Chicago, USA

City Beads, 3928 North Rockwell Street, Chicago, Illinois, USA
venue website | venue map | phone: 312/316-1910

Friday, 19 July 2019

City Beads - Chicago, USA

City Beads, 3928 North Rockwell Street, Chicago, Illinois, USA
venue website | venue map | phone: 312/316-1910

Saturday, 20 July 2019

City Beads - Chicago, USA

City Beads, 3928 North Rockwell Street, Chicago, Illinois, USA
venue website | venue map | phone: 312/316-1910

Sunday, 21 July 2019

City Beads - Chicago, USA

City Beads, 3928 North Rockwell Street, Chicago, Illinois, USA
venue website | venue map | phone: 312/316-1910

Saturday, 09 November 2019

Beads On Tour - Wales

venue website

Friday, 22 November 2019

Bead Sparks Beading Retreat - Buckinghamshire, England

Missenden Abbey, London Rd, Great Missenden HP16 0BD
venue website | venue map

A 3-day beading retreat featuring myself, Shona Bevan and Stephanie Burnham.

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Bead Sparks Beading Retreat - Buckinghamshire, England

Missenden Abbey, London Rd, Great Missenden HP16 0BD
venue website | venue map

A 3-day beading retreat featuring myself, Shona Bevan and Stephanie Burnham.

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Bead Sparks Beading Retreat - Buckinghamshire, England

Missenden Abbey, London Rd, Great Missenden HP16 0BD
venue website | venue map

A 3-day beading retreat featuring myself, Shona Bevan and Stephanie Burnham.

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Stephanie Burnham Designs - Northants, England

Northants, UK
venue website | phone: 07894 150 240

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Stephanie Burnham Designs - Northants, England

Northants, UK
venue website | phone: 07894 150 240

Please note:
If you have any queries about the class content or suitability, please contact me.