Heart Of Glass Necklace Class

posted on Sunday, 11 March 2018

I can finally reveal my class for the Heart of Texas beading Retreat in September this year!

read more »

More Secret Pieces

posted on Friday, 09 March 2018

I'm having a very busy week but soon I'll be able to reveal my project for the Heart Of Texas Bead Retreat...

read more »

Quatre Flowers Necklace

posted on Thursday, 08 March 2018

I’ve had to keep this necklace secret for months but I can finally reveal it today!

read more »

Fan Flowers At The Bead Scene

posted on Wednesday, 07 March 2018

A lovely day teaching my Fan Flowers class at the very lovely Bead Scene.

read more »

Some More Stars With Sparkle

posted on Tuesday, 06 March 2018

No matter the weather, or how bad events & people are, there’ll always be sparkle if you look hard enough - and boy do some days need it more than others!

read more »

Stars With Sparkle

posted on Monday, 05 March 2018

I'm working on my Advanced Stars with crystal bicones beaded directly into them with this one which has even more crystals beading into crystals...

read more »

Snow Day

posted on Saturday, 03 March 2018

Last Saturday it was so hot & sunny when I was teaching that people were stripping off and the frosting on cakes was melting.

read more »

Knitting And Stitching Show Spring 2018

posted on Friday, 02 March 2018

I’ve run away, through the snow, to the Knitting and Stitching Show at Olympia today where I’m doing 5 classes to fully overwhelm myself and make the most of my first full day off of 2018!

read more »

Black, Bangles And Behind The Scenes

posted on Thursday, 01 March 2018

Time goes so fast!

read more »

Snow, The Shard And Secrets

posted on Wednesday, 28 February 2018

London has been hit by lots of snow and I'm mainly trying to stay snuggled up at home to avoid slipping on the ice.

read more »

blog archive