Today's Crystal Colour Scheme

posted on Monday, 26 February 2018

I'm busy beading a new variation of a necklace I'm keeping under-wraps and whilst I love the gorgeous Jet & Jet 2 x AB crystals I'm using they are a nightmare to photograph which reminds em why I...

read more »

Orchids At Kew 2018

posted on Sunday, 25 February 2018

A trip to the always beautiful Kew Gardens today to see their lovely orchids display.

read more »

Darlington And Delays

posted on Saturday, 24 February 2018

Off to Darlington today to teach my Peacock Flower necklace. Or I would be if the trains didn't try to thwart me at every turn...

read more »


posted on Wednesday, 21 February 2018

I've been busy for a while updating my Books Page and gathering al the information on the different titles, languages etc all my book shave so far been published it.

read more »

Blue And Brown

posted on Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Another day, another crystal project!

read more »

Peacock Flower Necklace At StitchnCraft Beads

posted on Friday, 16 February 2018

A lovely day today at StitchnCraft Beads teaching my Peacock Flower necklace.

read more »

Valentine Day 2018

posted on Wednesday, 14 February 2018

All is full of love

read more »

Sparkle Stars Update

posted on Monday, 12 February 2018

I had a phone interview yesterday for an upcoming profile and a lot of our conversation turned to how I love that my work is always a work in progress.

read more »

Filing And FInding

posted on Saturday, 10 February 2018

A messy afternoon leaving behind the tiny beads, thread, stitches, structure & limitations for some more instinctual and free wax-carving to make myself a ring.

read more »

Love Heart Stars

posted on Friday, 09 February 2018

4,000+ Love Heart Star patterns are on their way today to anyone who has purchased my Geometric Stars, Advanced Stars, Geometric Beadwork series set or Geometric Beadwork Volume 1 or attended a...

read more »

blog archive