Meet The Maker Week 2017 - Day 4

posted on Thursday, 30 November 2017

It's Day 4 of Meet The Maker Week and today’s theme is 'Why'.

read more »

Meet The Maker Week 2017 - Day 3

posted on Wednesday, 29 November 2017

It's Day 3 of Meet The Maker Week 2017 and today’s theme is 'Where, when & workspace'.

read more »

Meet The Maker Week 2017 - Day 2

posted on Tuesday, 28 November 2017

It's Day 2 of Meet The Maker Week 2017 and today’s theme is 'What'...

read more »

Meet The Maker Week 2017 - Day 1

posted on Monday, 27 November 2017

it's Day 1 of Meet The Maker Week 2017 and today's theme is... 'You'.

read more »

Gold And Emerald

posted on Saturday, 25 November 2017

Tonight my beading uses gold and emerald - a classic combination that I love to use.

read more »

RAW Pearls Ball Pendant

posted on Thursday, 23 November 2017

I'm still working on photography for my new Rivolis book and here's a sneak peek at another project which comes in the 'Pearls' section.

read more »

Colour And Crochet

posted on Tuesday, 21 November 2017

A colourful day here with finishing a big Rivoli necklace and still working on my ginormous crochet scarf.

read more »

Pearl Lace Photos

posted on Monday, 20 November 2017

The photography for my new book is progressing and I'm enjoying playing with lighting, positions & props.

read more »

Sparkle At Landmark

posted on Sunday, 19 November 2017

A trip out today to the lovely the Landmark Art Centre to the Sparkle Craft Fair where we got to ooh and ahh over some beautiful work and Mr Jean Power treated me to some beautiful artwork pieces but...

read more »

Zaila At Charisma Beads

posted on Saturday, 18 November 2017

A lovely day teaching my Zaila class at Charisma Beads.

read more »

blog archive