Faux Crochet For Dangerous Beaders

posted on Tuesday, 03 October 2017

A busy day teaching my Faux Bead Crochet class at the Dangerous Beaders bead group.

read more »

Tretze Necklace And Regal Abundance

posted on Monday, 02 October 2017

Today I'm launching my Tretze Necklace Pattern and my Regal Abundance kit for sale.

read more »

Pearl Lace

posted on Thursday, 28 September 2017

I'm working away making some more sparkling samples for my Rivolis book out next year.

read more »

Colour And Couture

posted on Wednesday, 27 September 2017

A trip to the V&A today to see the wonderful Balenciaga exhibition.

read more »

Tretze 04 All Done

posted on Sunday, 24 September 2017

Phew - 16 months later I've finally finished my latest Tretze piece. I'll wear it with pride tomorrow to celebrate.

read more »

Now You See It...

posted on Saturday, 23 September 2017

... now you don't...

read more »

Christmas 2017 Secret Beadalong

posted on Thursday, 21 September 2017

It's time for a new Secret Christmas Beadalong!

read more »

La Boheme

posted on Saturday, 16 September 2017

Lisa Garoon from City Beads is still in London and I'm delighted to get to spend another day with her.

read more »

Buckingham Palace And Knitting

posted on Friday, 15 September 2017

My lovely friend, Lisa Garoon from City Beads is in London on a flying visit and we figure what better way to send the day than a trip to Buckingham Palace and then onto Liberty to drool over yarn?

read more »

Secret Beadalong 2017 Testing

posted on Wednesday, 13 September 2017

I'm working away behind the scenes on some more last-minute testing of the instructions for my Christmas 2017 Secret Beadalong...

read more »

blog archive