Virtual Zoom Beading Class - Zaila -2-Sessions - Group One

This 2-session class is suitable for daytime UK/ Europe or evening Southern Hemisphere. If you want a 1-day class for the same time zone then click here or if you want a daytime in North America class then click here

-This is a 2-day class each class is for 3 hours
- This is a virtual class which will be run via the Zoom app and if you'd like to attend you will need will need to have a device audio (i.e. an iPad, iPhone or other smart phone, laptop or desktop computer) and have downloaded the Zoom app in advance of the class (the app is free and you don't need an account to attend).
-Full details, instructions & requirements will be sent out to you once you have registered
-Please note that, as instructions are sent out when you book, refunds are not possible
-Please note that virtual classes are just like in-person ones, it is your responsibility to be able to attend, but if you have any questions just contact me
- Please note that class bookings are per person and if you would like multiple people to join they each need to book a place

Learn how to bead advanced 3D geometric shapes which are ideal for turning into fully-beaded chains or for using as components in other beadwork.

The class will cover the basic method of construction as well as how it can be varied to adjust the geometric shape beaded, and the size and lines of that shape.

This is an intermediate class suitable for anyone comfortable with Peyote Stitch (Brick Stitch is also used but this is taught in the class).

A full requirements list will be sent when you book but the general requirements are:

  • Size 10 or 11 Cylinder beads e.g. Delicas, Treasure or Aikos

This 2-session class takes place on Tuesday 8th February and Thursday 10th February 2022 class with each session running for 3 hours at these times:

  • UK & Ireland- 9am
  • Central Europe (e.g. Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands) - 10am
  • Singapore (SGT) - 5pm
  • Australian Western Standard Time (AWT) - 5pm
  • Australian Central Standard Time (ACT) - 7:30pm
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AET) - 8pm
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZT) - 10pm
  • You can check your time zone here

Class Dates:

Tuesday, 08 February 2022 limited spaces available

Virtual Class - Jean Power

book this class for £50.00

add to cart

No PayPal account? No problem! Simply enter your credit/debit card details at the checkout.
Any currency conversion is done automatically.

Please note:
If you have any queries about the class content or suitability, please contact me.