Virtual Zoom Beading Class - Mostra- 2 Week Course - Group Eight

This class is currently unscheduled. To schedule this class for your venue, please contact me.

This is a 2-session class suitable for evening Uk/ Europe or daytime North America. You can find another date here

-This is a 2 session course (each session is 4 hours long and they run consecutive weeks, the fee covers all sessions) virtual Zoom beading class which will be run via the Zoom app and if you'd like to attend you will need will need to have a device audio (i.e. an iPad, iPhone or other smart phone, laptop or desktop computer) and have downloaded the Zoom app in advance of the class (the app is free and you don't need an account to attend).
-Full details, requirements & instructions will be sent out to you once you have registered
-Please note that once the requirements list and/ or instructions have been sent out refunds can not be given and places cannot be swapped to another person
-Please note that virtual classes are just like in-person ones, it is your responsibility to be able to attend, but if you have any questions just contact me
- Class bookings are per person and if you would like multiple people to join they each need to book a place
- The level of this class is intermediate upwards - you must be very comfortable with Peyote Stitch (specifically circular). If you have any questions about the level of the class then please do just contact me before you book

This intermediate Zoom beading class features this stunning design which combines a geometric pendant & beaded rope with their own optional storage & display vessel.

The pendant & vessel combine some of my unique beading techniques to create spectacular and variable beadwork and each component can be beaded by itself without any obligation to do the rest.

A full requirements list will be sent when you book but the general requirements are:

  • Size 11 Cylinder beads e.g. Delicas, Aikos or Treasures
  • 14mm Swarovski Rivoli #1122
  • Size 15 Miyuki seed beads

This class will be run over 2 sessions with optional homework in-between.
The dates are:

  • Sunday 6th March 2022
  • Sunday 13th March 2022

This class will begin at these times:

  • UK & Ireland- 5pm
  • Central Europe (e.g. Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands) - 6pm
  • USA/Canada - PDT - 9am (10am for the 2nd week)
  • USA/Canada - MT - 10am (11am for the 2nd week)
  • USA/Canada - CT - 11am 12 midday for the 2nd week)
  • USA/Canada - ET - 12pm (midday) (1pm for the 2nd week
  • You can check your time zone here for the 1st week and here for the 2nd week