Virtual Zoom Beading Class - Halo Stars- Group Three

This 1-day class is suitable for daytime UK/ Europe or evening Southern Hemisphere. If you want a 2-session class for the same time zone then click here or if you want an evening in UK/ Europe and daytime in North America class then click here (12th February 2022) or here (5th March 2022) for a 1-day class or here for a multiple session class

-This is a 5-hour class which includes a 30 minute break
- There is a small amount of preparation work
- This is a virtual class which will be run via the Zoom app and if you'd like to attend you will need will need to have a device audio (i.e. an iPad, iPhone or other smart phone, laptop or desktop computer) and have downloaded the Zoom app in advance of the class (the app is free and you don't need an account to attend).
-Full details, instructions & requirements will be sent out to you once you have registered
-Please note that, as instructions are sent out when you book, refunds are not possible
-Please note that virtual classes are just like in-person ones, it is your responsibility to be able to attend, but if you have any questions just contact me
- Please note that class bookings are per person and if you would like multiple people to join they each need to book a place

Learn how to create unique Beaded Stars with their own Halo to hang them from as ornaments or pendants.
These striking, and reversible, Stars have endless variations and the class will include multiple patterns for you to choose from (you'll receive the instructions for them all).

This is an intermediate class suitable for anyone comfortable with Peyote Stitch and no experience of beading Stars is needed.

A full requirements list will be sent but the general requirements are:

  • Size 11 Cylinder beads e.g. Delicas, Treasure or Aikos
  • Size 15 Miyuki seed beads

This 1-day class takes place on Saturday 8th January 2022 and runs for 5 hours (including a 30 minute break) at these times:

  • UK & Ireland- 9am
  • Central Europe (e.g. Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands) - 10am
  • Singapore (SGT) - 5pm
  • Australian Western Standard Time (AWT) - 5pm
  • Australian Central Standard Time (ACT) - 7:30pm
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AET) - 8pm
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZT) - 10pm
  • You can check your time zone here

Class Dates:

Saturday, 08 January 2022 limited spaces available

Virtual Class - Jean Power

book this class for £45.00

add to cart

No PayPal account? No problem! Simply enter your credit/debit card details at the checkout.
Any currency conversion is done automatically.

Please note:
If you have any queries about the class content or suitability, please contact me.